Queer - Straight Alliances 

We have a collected list of GSA's in area schools, with contacts. If you are seeking a GSA in your district, or want to start one in your school, and want to discuss it with someone who has one, you can find them here.

Delhi School District

Kim Collison

kcollison@delhischools.org

Greene

High school

Heather Kriesel

Sarah Jensen

sjensen@greenecsd.org

 

Middle School

Chris Paske

cpaske2@greenecsd.org

Johnson City

Chris Ruston

cruston@jcschools.stier.org

Marathon High school

Jherret Maroney

MaroneyJ@marathonschools.org

Susquehanna Valley

Jessica Esperon-Meneilly

jesperon@svsabers.org

AND

Mary Ellen Fennimore

mfennimo@svsabers.org

Vestal High School

Merryl Wallach

Mewallach@vestal.k12.ny.us

 

Walton Central School District

Karen Gilbertson

kgilbertson@waltoncsd.org

Whitney Point

Debbie Oliver

doliver@wpcsd.org

© 2019 by Identity Youth Center. Proudly created with Wix.com
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-tumblr

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

  • w-youtube

206 State Street

Binghamton NY, 13901

OPEN HOURS

Identity staff members are in the office and available most weekdays between 10am and 3pm.

MONDAY - FRIDAY

3:00 PM - 6:o0 PM

ADDRESS

CALL US

607-651-9120

EMAIL US